CONTACT

Theo Mandersloot

makelaar conventioneel/bio

0031 (0) 30 782 09 61
0031 (0) 65 108 61 45
theo@agracom.eu

Maureen Booijink

makelaar biologisch

0031 (0) 30 782 09 68
0031 (0) 68 997 33 45
maureen@agracom.eu

Guus Oskam

boekhouding

0031 (0) 64 286 38 47
guus@agracom.eu

Gert van Maanen

makelaar conventioneel

0031 (0) 30 782 09 64
0031 (0) 62 366 12 38
gert@agracom.eu

Jean Ngoma

junior makelaar

0031 (0) 30 782 09 62
0031 (0) 64 288 56 68
jean@agracom.eu

Elmira Kabiri

makelaar biologisch

0031 (0) 30 782 09 63
0031 (0) 68 456 11 39
elmira@agracom.eu

Karin Wagemakers

Office manager

0031 (0) 30 782 09 67
karin@agracom.eu